Category financ

Robinhood adds 3% foreign transaction fee

Robinhood has made an unannounced change to its Gold card, new cardholders are now being charged a 3% foreign transaction fee. Previously, the home page did not state any foreign transaction fees and now does not state authorized user fees.…

Southwest Debit Card Launch (7,500 points)

Update 7/1/26: Through September 30, 2026 there is a promotion to get 1,000 bonus points with a direct deposit or $250 or more. It seems to be for new or existing users. Original post 10/28/25: Southwest Express Rewards Debit Card…

Chase Cardholders: 50% DoorDash ($15 off)

Update: apparently this is on target. I received an email about my Freedom card ((email protected)). Offers Direct link to the offer Chase cardholders get free DoorDash DashPass membership for 6 months or more, depending on the card – see…

Free $5 in Groupon Bucks

Offers Direct link to the offer (affiliate link) Groupon is offering $5 in free Groupon Bucks purchased for $0. Offer valid from 1 to 4 July 2026. Bucks will drop on 6 July and will be valid for 7 days.…